Dragon Ball Z

I am obsessed with dragons in all shapes and forms and shows. One of my childhood favorites is from Dragon Ball Z. I would wait to get home every day from school just to find out if the gang had collected all of the Dragon Balls and if they had summoned the great Shenron.

For those of you who don’t know what Dragon Ball Z is or what it was about, it is a Japanese Animation show, a sequel to Dragon Ball anime. It follows the adventure of Goku and his friends in their quest to defend the earth against a myriad of villains. Battling androids, intergalactic space villains, magical creatures etc., Goku makes the world a much better place to stay in and in doing so, gives us entertainment like never before.

My brother and I are still huge fans and since it is coming up to his birthday, I decided to look for Dragon Ball Z memorabilia on Etsy. The range blew my mind and for Dragon Ball Z fans here, I thought I’d show you the sheer volume of choice I have to pick through. AMAZING. In fact, this even gives me ideas to hand make something he might truly enjoy.

1 2 3 4 6 7 8 9 10 Have you seen any similar artwork? What is your favorite Dragon Ball Z merchandise?

Leave a Reply

